The term of office of the Governor, Lieutenant-Governor and Treasurerof the State, respectively, shall commence when they shall be chosen andqualified, and shall continue for the term of two years, or until theirsuccessors shall be chosen and qualified, or to the adjournment of thesession of the Legislature at which, by the Constitution and laws,their successors are required to be chosen, and not after such adjournment.


Satisfied customers are saying